Pop-Up Shop at the 36-Lime-Street

by helenaseget

Image

At the weekend,  some of my porcelain work –  my notepads and shelves – will be on sale at the Pop-Up Shop at the 36-Lime-Street complex.
The shop has been organised by my friend Polly Westergaard of Y-I Designs; and features the work of a number of us designers including  Jamie Fry, Polly and myself.

It will be open Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October (from 10am – 6pm both days).

It’s been set up to coincide with the bi-annual Northern Design Festival here in Newcastle – as you may have seen from publicity around the town.

I’m really looking forward to it. Polly is someone whose company I always enjoy, and I think she’s a talented designer too.
So, come rain or shine, I’m hoping to be enjoying myself! If you come along, please look for me; I hope to be around much of the time.